Rafferty Stadium
SCHEDULE
Thu, May 01
Men's Lacrosse
at Michigan
Columbus, Ohio
Fri, May 02
Women's Lacrosse
at #3 Canisius (Semifinal)
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat, May 03
Softball
at Manhattan College
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat, May 03
Baseball
vs. Central Conn.
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 03
Softball
at Manhattan College
Riverdale, N.Y.
Sat, May 03
Baseball
vs. Central Conn.
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 03
Men's Lacrosse
at Air Force
Columbus, Ohio
Sun, May 04
Baseball
at Central Conn.
New Britain, Conn.
Thu, May 08
Softball
vs. #3 Iona
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, May 09
Softball
vs. #4 Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 10
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 10
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
Postponed
Sun, May 11
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, May 11
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
Tue, May 13
Baseball
at Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
Fri, May 16
Baseball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
Postponed
Sat, May 17
Baseball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 17
Baseball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, May 18
Baseball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, May 21
Baseball
at No. 6 Manhattan
Lakewood, N.J....
Thu, May 22
Baseball
at No. 2 Siena
Lakewood, N.J....
Fri, May 23
Baseball
at No. 1 Canisius
Lakewood, N.J....
Sat, May 24
Baseball
at No. 2 Siena
Lakewood, N.J....
Fri, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
at Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
1:00 PM
Fri, Aug 29
Field Hockey
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
Wilmington, N.C.
11:30 AM
Fri, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Maine
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 30
Men's Cross Country
vs. Fr. Leeber & Fr. O'Neil Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Aug 30
Women's Cross Country
vs. Fr. Leeber & Fr. O'Neil Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Aug 30
Volleyball
at NC State
Wilmington, N.C.
10:30 AM
Sat, Aug 30
Volleyball
at Coastal Carolina
Wilmington, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 31
Field Hockey
at UC-Davis
Davis, Calif.
TBA
Sun, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Hartford
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Women's Soccer
at Towson
Towson, Md.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Field Hockey
vs. Villanova
Fairfield, Conn.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Volleyball
at Stony Brook
New York, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Men's Soccer
at Hartwick
Oneonta, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 06
Men's Cross Country
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
TBA
Sat, Sep 06
Women's Cross Country
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
TBA
Sat, Sep 06
Volleyball
at Bucknell
New York, N.Y.
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 06
Volleyball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Men's Soccer
at New Hampshire
Oneonta, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Field Hockey
vs. Drexel
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Women's Soccer
at American
Washington, D.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Field Hockey
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Volleyball
at UMass Lowell
Providence, R.I.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Yale
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 13
Volleyball
at Central Conn.
Providence, R.I.
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 13
Volleyball
at Liberty
Providence, R.I.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Field Hockey
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Stony Brook
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19
Field Hockey
vs. Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
Women's Cross Country
at Monmouth Invitational
Holmdel, N.J.
TBA
Sat, Sep 20
Men's Cross Country
at Monmouth Invitational
Holmdel, N.J.
TBA
Sat, Sep 20
Volleyball
vs. Iona
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
Field Hockey
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 21
Volleyball
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Connecticut
New Britain, Conn.
3:30 PM
Tue, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
at UMass-Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 24
Volleyball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 26
Field Hockey
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 27
Volleyball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Rider
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Brown
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Field Hockey
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 01
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 01
Men's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 03
Field Hockey
vs. New Hampshire
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, Oct 04
Volleyball
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 05
Field Hockey
vs. Lehigh
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 05
Volleyball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 08
Men's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10
Field Hockey
at Maine
Orono, Maine
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
at New England Championships
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
Men's Cross Country
at New England Championships
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
Volleyball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Monmouth
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12
Volleyball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12
Field Hockey
vs. Harvard
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Canisius
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Volleyball
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Field Hockey
vs. Albany
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 19
Volleyball
at Niagara
Niagara Univ., N.Y.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Men's Cross Country
at CCSU Mini Meet
New Britain, Conn....
TBA
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country
at CCSU Mini Meet
New Britain, Conn....
TBA
Fri, Oct 24
Field Hockey
vs. Vermont
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Volleyball
vs. Rider
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
at Niagara
Niagara University, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Niagara
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 26
Volleyball
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan
Uploaded Ad