CT Community Bank
Karl Chevrolet
Aetna
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Sat, May 02
Softball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat, May 02
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, May 02
Softball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sat, May 02
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, May 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, May 03
Softball
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, May 03
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, May 03
Softball
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
Thu, May 07
Fri, May 08
Softball
at Monmouth
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri, May 08
Softball
at Siena
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri, May 08
Women's Lacrosse
at No. 11 Princeton
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sat, May 09
Softball
at Monmouth
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat, May 09
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Sat, May 09
Softball
at Monmouth
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat, May 09
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Sun, May 10
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Tue, May 12
Baseball
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
Thu, May 14
Baseball
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
Thu, May 14
Baseball
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, May 15
Baseball
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, May 15
Softball
at No. 5 Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, May 16
Softball
at USC-Upstate
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
at Maine
Orono, Maine
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
at Wagner
Orono, Maine
11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28
Volleyball
at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
at Maryland-Baltimore County
Baltimore, Md.
7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Drexel
Lessing Field
7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Field Hockey
vs. Colgate
University Field
12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Volleyball
at NJIT
New Britain, Conn.
1:30 PM
Sat, Aug 29
Volleyball
at Bucknell
New Britain, Conn.
4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Central Connecticut State
Lessing Field
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 03
Men's Soccer
at Florida International
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Volleyball
vs. Holy Cross
Alumni Hall
11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 04
Field Hockey
vs. Delaware
University Field
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Volleyball
vs. Boston College
Alumni Hall
6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Towson
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 05
Women's Cross Country
at Marist Season Opener
Poughkeepsie, N.Y....
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 05
Men's Cross Country
at Marist Season Opener
Poughkeepsie, N.Y....
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 05
Volleyball
vs. New Hampshire
Alumni Hall
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Men's Soccer
at Florida Atlantic
Miami, Fla.
TBA
Sun, Sep 06
Field Hockey
vs. Michigan
University Field
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Bryant
Lessing Field
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Men's Golf
at Ryan T. Lee Memorial Tournament
Bloomfield, Conn. (Tumble...
All Day
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
at Stony Brook Invitational
Stony Brook, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Sep 11
Field Hockey
vs. UC Davis
University Field
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Rhode Island
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Volleyball
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Volleyball
at Towson
Philadelphia, Pa.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Volleyball
at Delaware State
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13
Women's Golf
at Tignanelli Towson Invitational
Phoenix, Md. (Eagle's...
All Day
Mon, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Holy Cross
Lessing Field
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
at Quinnipiac Invitational
Hamden, Conn.
TBA
Fri, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
at Connecticut State Championships
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Fri, Sep 18
Field Hockey
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Men's Cross Country
at Rider Invitational
Pennington, N.J....
TBA
Sat, Sep 19
Women's Cross Country
at Rider Invitational
Pennington, N.J....
TBA
Sat, Sep 19
Volleyball
at Niagara
Niagara University, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Niagara
Lessing Field
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20
Field Hockey
at Villanova
Philadelphia, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20
Volleyball
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21
Men's Golf
at Hartford Hawks Invitational
South Kent, Conn. (Bull's...
All Day
Tue, Sep 22
Men's Soccer
vs. Army West Point
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23
Field Hockey
vs. Hofstra
University Field
3:30 PM
Wed, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Golf
at Dartmouth Women's Invitational
Hanover, N.H. (Hanover...
All Day
Sat, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
vs. Fr. Victor F. Leeber, S.J. Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Sep 26
Men's Cross Country
vs. Fr. Victor F. Leeber, S.J. Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Sep 26
Volleyball
vs. Quinnipiac
Alumni Hall
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27
Field Hockey
at Providence
Providence, R.I.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 28
Men's Golf
at ECAC Championship
Sherman, Conn. (The Club...
All Day
Mon, Sep 28
Women's Golf
at ECAC Championship
Sherman, Conn. (The Club...
All Day
Tue, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
at Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
at Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 02
Men's Cross Country
at Paul Short Run
Bethlehem, Pa. (Goodman...
TBA
Fri, Oct 02
Women's Cross Country
at Paul Short Run
Bethlehem, Pa. (Goodman...
TBA
Fri, Oct 02
Men's Tennis
at Army Mock Duals
West Point, N.Y.
TBA
Fri, Oct 02
Field Hockey
at LaSalle
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Men's Golf
at MacDonald Cup
New Haven, Conn. (The...
All Day
Sat, Oct 03
Volleyball
vs. Saint Peter's
Alumni Hall
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Canisius
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Women's Soccer
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04
Volleyball
vs. Rider
Alumni Hall
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04
Field Hockey
at Harvard
Cambridge, Mass.
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Rider
WAC Tennis Courts
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Rider
WAC Tennis Courts
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 07
Men's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 07
Women's Tennis
vs. Providence
WAC Tennis Courts
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 07
Women's Soccer
vs. Iona
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 09
Men's Tennis
at Dartmouth Invitational
Hanover, N.H.
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Men's Cross Country
at NEICAAA Championship
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Women's Cross Country
at NEICAAA Championship
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Volleyball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10
Field Hockey
vs. Monmouth
University Field
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Marist
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11
Volleyball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 12
Women's Golf
at Quinnipiac Classic
Hamden, Conn. (New Haven...
All Day
Mon, Oct 12
Men's Golf
at Connecticut Cup
Ellington, Conn....
All Day
Wed, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Siena
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16
Field Hockey
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Volleyball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Monmouth
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Women's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18
Women's Golf
at Delaware State Fall Invitational
Dover, Del.
All Day
Sun, Oct 18
Volleyball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18
Field Hockey
vs. Columbia
University Field
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Quinnipiac
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22
Men's Tennis
at 2015 USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championship
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Thu, Oct 22
Women's Tennis
at 2015 USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championship
Hanover, N.H.
TBA
Thu, Oct 22
Volleyball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Field Hockey
vs. Bryant
University Field
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Women's Cross Country
vs. CCSU Mini-Meet
New Britain, Conn....
3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Men's Cross Country
vs. CCSU Mini-Meet
New Britain, Conn....
3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Men's Golf
at NEIGA Championship
Brewster, Mass. (Captains...
All Day
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Volleyball
vs. Sacred Heart
Alumni Hall
6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Rider
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25
Field Hockey
vs. Siena
University Field
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Saint Peter's
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan