Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
Rafferty Stadium
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Sun, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
at Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball
at Eastern Washington
Wilmington, N.C.
Fri, Aug 29
Field Hockey
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
Fri, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Fri, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Maine
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
Sat, Aug 30
Volleyball
at NC State
Wilmington, N.C.
Sat, Aug 30
Women's Cross Country
at Stony Brook Season Opener
Stony Brook, N.Y.
4th Place
Sat, Aug 30
Men's Cross Country
at Stony Brook Season Opener
Stony Brook, N.Y.
2nd Place
Sat, Aug 30
Volleyball
at Coastal Carolina
Wilmington, N.C.
Sun, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Hartford
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, Aug 31
Field Hockey
at UC-Davis
Davis, Calif.
Fri, Sep 05
Women's Soccer
at Towson
Towson, Md.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Field Hockey
vs. Villanova
Fairfield, Conn.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Volleyball
at Stony Brook
New York, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 05
Men's Soccer
at Hartwick
Oneonta, N.Y.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Fairfield Doubles Tournament
Fairfield, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Sep 06
Women's Tennis
at Sacred Heart Doubles Invitational
Fairfield, Conn.
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 06
Women's Cross Country
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
9:45 AM
Sat, Sep 06
Men's Cross Country
at Fordham Invitational
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 06
Volleyball
at Bucknell
New York, N.Y.
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 06
Volleyball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Women's Golf
at Towson Invitational
Towson, Md. (Towson Golf...
All Day
Sun, Sep 07
Men's Soccer
at New Hampshire
Oneonta, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Women's Soccer
at American
Washington, D.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Field Hockey
vs. Drexel
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Field Hockey
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Volleyball
at UMass Lowell
Providence, R.I.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Yale
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 13
Women's Golf
at Dartmouth Invitational
Hanover, N.H. (Dartmouth...
All Day
Sat, Sep 13
Volleyball
at Central Conn.
Providence, R.I.
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 13
Volleyball
at Liberty
Providence, R.I.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Softball
vs. Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
10:30 AM
Sun, Sep 14
Softball
at Sacred Heart vs. Hartford
Fairfield, Conn.
12:30 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Field Hockey
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Stony Brook
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Softball
vs. Hartford
Fairfield, Conn.
2:30 PM
Tue, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Golf
at Rutgers Invitational
Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers...
All Day
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's Invitational
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19
Field Hockey
vs. Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
Men's Cross Country
at Monmouth Invitational
Holmdel, N.J. (Holmdel...
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 20
Women's Cross Country
at Monmouth Invitational
Holmdel, N.J. (Holmdel...
10:45 AM
Sat, Sep 20
Volleyball
vs. Iona
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
Field Hockey
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 21
Softball
at Sacred Heart
Jamaica, N.Y.
10:30 AM
Sun, Sep 21
Volleyball
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 21
Softball
at St. John's
Jamaica, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Connecticut
New Britain, Conn.
3:30 PM
Mon, Sep 22
Men's Golf
at Hartford Invitational
Kent, Conn. (Bulls Bridge...
All Day
Tue, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
at UMass-Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 24
Volleyball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 26
Field Hockey
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 27
Women's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's Invitational
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Sep 27
Volleyball
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Rider
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Softball
vs. Queens College
Fairfield, Conn.
10:30 AM
Sun, Sep 28
Softball
at Queens College vs. Adelphi
Fairfield, Conn.
12:30 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Field Hockey
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Brown
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Softball
vs. Adelphi University
Fairfield, Conn.
2:30 PM
Mon, Sep 29
Women's Golf
at ECAC Championship
Middlefield, Conn. (Lyman...
All Day
Mon, Sep 29
Men's Golf
at ECAC Championship
Middlefield, Conn. (Lyman...
All Day
Wed, Oct 01
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 01
Men's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 03
Field Hockey
vs. New Hampshire
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Men's Golf
vs. Yale MacDonald Cup
New Haven, Conn. (Yale...
All Day
Sat, Oct 04
Softball
vs. Yale University
Fairfield, Conn.
10:30 AM
Sat, Oct 04
Softball
at Yale vs. Dowling
Fairfield, Conn.
12:30 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Volleyball
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Softball
vs. Dowling College
Fairfield, Conn.
2:30 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 05
Women's Golf
at Delaware State Invitational
Harbortown, Md....
All Day
Sun, Oct 05
Volleyball
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 05
Field Hockey
vs. Lehigh
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 08
Men's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10
Women's Golf
at Rutgers Invitational
Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers...
All Day
Fri, Oct 10
Field Hockey
at Maine
Orono, Maine
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
at New England Championships
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
Men's Cross Country
at New England Championships
Boston, Mass. (Franklin...
TBA
Sat, Oct 11
Volleyball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Monmouth
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12
Field Hockey
vs. Harvard
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12
Volleyball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
1:00 PM
Mon, Oct 13
Men's Golf
at UConn Invitational
Manchester, Conn....
All Day
Wed, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 16
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regional
Flushing, N.Y.
All Day
Thu, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regional
New Haven, Conn.
All Day
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Golf
at Quinnipiac Invitational
Cromwell, Conn. (TPC...
All Day
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Canisius
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Volleyball
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Field Hockey
vs. Albany
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 19
Volleyball
at Niagara
Niagara Univ., N.Y.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Men's Tennis
at Connecticut State Championships
New Haven, Conn.
All Day
Fri, Oct 24
Field Hockey
vs. Vermont
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Cross Country
at CCSU Mini Meet
New Britain, Conn....
3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Men's Cross Country
at CCSU Mini Meet
New Britain, Conn....
4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Fordham
Fairfield, Conn.
5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Fordham
Fairfield, Conn.
5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Alumni Meet
Fairfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Alumni Meet
Fairfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Volleyball
vs. Rider
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
at Niagara
Niagara University, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Niagara
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 26
Men's Golf
at NEIGA Championship
Brewster, Mass. (Captains...
All Day
Sun, Oct 26
Volleyball
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 29
Volleyball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
vs. Iona
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31
Women's Cross Country
at MAAC Championships
Holmdel, N.J. (Holmdel...
11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 31
Men's Cross Country
at MAAC Championships
Holmdel, N.J.
12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31
Field Hockey
at UMass-Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship First Round
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Volleyball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 07
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship Semifinal
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 08
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 08
Volleyball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 08
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 08
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 09
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship Final
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 09
Volleyball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 14
Women's Cross Country
at NCAA Regionals
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
at Central Connecticut
Hamden, Conn.
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Cross Country
at NCAA Regionals
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
TBA
Sat, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Nov 15
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Pace
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15
Volleyball
vs. Niagara
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Pace
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 16
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 16
Volleyball
vs. Canisius
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 20
Volleyball
at MAAC Championship
Lake Buena Vista, Fla....
TBA
Fri, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
at Sam Houston State vs. South Dakota
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Fri, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
Women's Cross Country
at ECAC Championships
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
All Day
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Cross Country
at IC4A Championships
Bronx, N.Y. (Van...
All Day
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Sam Houston State
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Sun, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Sun, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
at Sam Houston State vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
TBA
Sat, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
TBA
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan
Uploaded Ad