Rotator

1
5205797,5210007,5207621,5202498

Sub Rotator

Stags to Meet Boston College at Mohegan Sun Arena on Dec. 21
La Salle Hangs on Over Fairfield
Stags Explore Philadelphia to Meet La Salle on Saturday
Men's Basketball Drops 75-64 Decision To Bucknell

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
MAAC SAAC - You Can Play
We Are MAAC SAAC
Stags Take Down the Reigning MAAC Champions
Volleyball Draws Michigan State
Casey Smith Leads Stags Past Loyola
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Army West Point
75
74
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Harvard
44
58
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
76
67
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
52
67
Friday , December 2
FINAL
Volleyball
Fairfield
#15 Michigan State
0
3
2016 NCAA Championship
Saturday , December 3
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
73
80
Sunday , December 4
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
68
59
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
UAlbany
45
59
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bucknell
64
75
Saturday , December 10
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
La Salle
61
68
Sunday , December 18
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina State
North Carolina State
Wednesday, December 21
6:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Boston College
Birthday of Basketball Classic
Thursday , December 22
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Temple
Temple
Friday , December 30
4:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Friday , December 30
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Monday , January 2
All Day
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Training Trip
Monday , January 2
All Day
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Training Trip
Monday , January 2
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, January 4
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Thursday , January 5
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Friday , January 6
11:00 AM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Siena
Siena
Sunday , January 8
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Tuesday , January 10
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Saturday , January 14
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Saturday , January 14
3:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
at St. Francis Brooklyn
St. Francis Brooklyn
Saturday , January 14
3:00 PM ET
Men's Swimming & Diving
at St. Francis Brooklyn
St. Francis Brooklyn
Sunday , January 15
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Siena
Siena
Monday , January 16
1:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Siena
Siena
Monday , January 16
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Tuesday , January 17
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , January 20
5:00 PM ET
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
5:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Saturday , January 21
2:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Thursday , January 26
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , January 27
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at St. John's
St. John's
Friday , January 27
6:30 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Wesleyan and Connecticut College
Friday , January 27
6:30 PM ET
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Wesleyan and Connecticut College
Saturday , January 28
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Sunday , January 29
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Davidson
Davidson
Sunday , January 29
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Tuesday , January 31
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Thursday , February 2
5:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , February 2
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Saturday , February 4
4:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Lafayette
Lafayette
Saturday , February 4
4:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Lafayette
Lafayette
Sunday , February 5
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Monday , February 6
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, February 8
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. MAAC Championships
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Wednesday, February 8
TBA
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. MAAC Championships
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Thursday , February 9
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Saturday , February 11
11:00 AM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Saturday , February 11
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Richmond
Richmond
Sunday , February 12
3:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Monday , February 13
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Tuesday , February 14
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Wednesday, February 15
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Connecticut
Connecticut
Thursday , February 16
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Friday , February 17
9:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , February 18
11:30 AM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Bucknell
Bucknell
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Sunday , February 19
7:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's
Saint Joseph's
Sunday , February 19
7:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's
Saint Joseph's
Monday , February 20
11:30 AM ET
Women's Tennis
at Drexel
Drexel
Monday , February 20
11:30 AM ET
Men's Tennis
at Drexel
Drexel
Tuesday , February 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, February 22
5:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
Columbia
Thursday , February 23
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Friday , February 24
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
UNC Charlotte Tournament
Friday , February 24
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Friday , February 24
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Saturday , February 25
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
UNC Charlotte Tournament
Saturday , February 25
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Rutgers
Rutgers
Saturday , February 25
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Hofstra
Hofstra
Saturday , February 25
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
5:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Boston University
Boston University
Sunday , February 26
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
UNC Charlotte Tournament
Sunday , February 26
11:00 AM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Tuesday , February 28
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
MAAC Championships
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
Thursday , March 2
12:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Connecticut
Connecticut
Friday , March 3
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 4
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
George Mason Tournament
Saturday , March 4
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Saturday , March 4
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Sunday , March 5
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
George Mason Tournament
Sunday , March 5
10:00 AM ET
Women's Tennis
at Yale
Yale
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. New Hampshire
New Hampshire
Sunday , March 5
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Thursday , March 9
11:00 AM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Northern Kentucky
Northern Kentucky
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now