Rotator

1
5280495,5279100,5279193,5278996

Sub Rotator

Men's Basketball Starts Weekend Road Trip With Iona Friday
Stags Travel to Western New York this Weekend
Swimming and Diving Welcomes Gaels on Friday
Stags Join Coaches vs. Cancer 3-Point Challenge

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Basketball Held Off By Siena
Stags Continue To Roll
Relive Curtis Cobb's Historic 46 Point Game
Youthful Energy Sparks Stags Win
Stags Start Off 2017 With Win Over Iona
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , January 2
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Training Trip
Monday , January 2
FINAL
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Training Trip
Thursday , January 5
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
97
79
Friday , January 6
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
61
57
Kids' Day Out
Sunday , January 8
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
71
56
Tuesday , January 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Canisius
72
86
Saturday , January 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
68
67
Saturday , January 14
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
St. Francis Brooklyn
154
77
Saturday , January 14
FINAL
Men's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
St. Francis Brooklyn
90
136
Sunday , January 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
54
63
Monday , January 16
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Siena
142
95
Monday , January 16
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
55
60
Tuesday , January 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
55
69
Friday , January 20
5:00 PM ET
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
5:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Saturday , January 21
2:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Thursday , January 26
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , January 27
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at St. John's
St. John's
Friday , January 27
6:30 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Wesleyan and Connecticut College
Friday , January 27
6:30 PM ET
Men's Swimming & Diving
at Wesleyan and Connecticut College
Saturday , January 28
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Sunday , January 29
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Davidson
Davidson
Sunday , January 29
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Tuesday , January 31
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Thursday , February 2
5:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , February 2
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Saturday , February 4
4:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Lafayette
Lafayette
Saturday , February 4
4:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Lafayette
Lafayette
Sunday , February 5
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Monday , February 6
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, February 8
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. MAAC Championships
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Wednesday, February 8
TBA
Men's Swimming & Diving
vs. MAAC Championships
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Thursday , February 9
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Saturday , February 11
11:00 AM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Saturday , February 11
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Richmond
Richmond
Sunday , February 12
3:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Monday , February 13
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Tuesday , February 14
5:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Wednesday, February 15
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Connecticut
Connecticut
Thursday , February 16
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Friday , February 17
9:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , February 18
11:30 AM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Bucknell
Bucknell
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Sunday , February 19
7:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's
Saint Joseph's
Sunday , February 19
7:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Saint Joseph's
Saint Joseph's
Monday , February 20
11:30 AM ET
Women's Tennis
at Drexel
Drexel
Monday , February 20
11:30 AM ET
Men's Tennis
at Drexel
Drexel
Tuesday , February 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, February 22
5:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
Columbia
Thursday , February 23
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Friday , February 24
10:00 AM ET
Softball
vs. Robert Morris
Robert Morris
Green & White Tournament
Friday , February 24
12:15 PM ET
Softball
vs. La Salle
La Salle
Green & White Tournament
Friday , February 24
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Friday , February 24
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Saturday , February 25
TBA
Softball
vs. TBD
Green & White Tournament
Saturday , February 25
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Rutgers
Rutgers
Saturday , February 25
12:15 PM ET
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte
Green & White Tournament
Saturday , February 25
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Hofstra
Hofstra
Saturday , February 25
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
5:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Boston University
Boston University
Sunday , February 26
TBA
Softball
vs. TBD
Green & White Tournament
Sunday , February 26
11:00 AM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Tuesday , February 28
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
MAAC Championships
Thursday , March 2
12:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Connecticut
Connecticut
Friday , March 3
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 4
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Saturday , March 4
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 4
3:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Columbia
Columbia
Patriot Classic
Saturday , March 4
5:15 PM ET
Softball
at George Mason
George Mason
Patriot Classic
Sunday , March 5
10:00 AM ET
Women's Tennis
at Yale
Yale
Sunday , March 5
11:30 AM ET
Softball
vs. Army West Point
Army West Point
Patriot Classic
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. New Hampshire
New Hampshire
Sunday , March 5
4:15 PM ET
Softball
at George Mason
George Mason
Patriot Classic
Thursday , March 9
11:00 AM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Northern Kentucky
Northern Kentucky
Saturday , March 11
10:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
at Yale
Yale
Yale Invitational
Saturday , March 11
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Saturday , March 11
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Yale
Yale
Saturday , March 11
1:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. FIU
FIU
2017 Panters-Owls Friendly
Saturday , March 11
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Marist
Marist
Yale Invitational
Saturday , March 11
3:15 PM ET
Softball
vs. FIU
FIU
2017 Panters-Owls Friendly
Saturday , March 11
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Sunday , March 12
10:00 AM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Sunday , March 12
10:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Yale Invitational
Sunday , March 12
3:45 PM ET
Softball
vs. Illinois State
Illinois State
2017 Panters-Owls Friendly
Sunday , March 12
6:00 PM ET
Softball
at Florida Atlantic
Florida Atlantic
2017 Panters-Owls Friendly
Monday , March 13
All Day
Men's Golf
vs. Bash at the Beach
Tuesday , March 14
2:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Fordham
Fordham
Tuesday , March 14
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Wednesday, March 15
TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now