Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Sat Oct 1,2016 12:55 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona Women's Soccer vs. Fairfield (audio only) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield Volleyball vs Niagara Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield Men's Soccer vs Iona Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield Field Hockey vs Providence Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 5,2016 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Fairfield Women's Soccer vs Saint Peter's Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 5,2016 2:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's against Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 7,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield Field Hockey vs Rider Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 8,2016 6:50 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist Women's Soccer vs. Fairfield 10-08-16 Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield Men's Soccer vs Marist Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 9,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield Field Hockey vs Villanova Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 15,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 16,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 19,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 21,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 22,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider MSOC vs. Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 23,2016 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan Volleyball vs. Fairfield (10/23/16) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 26,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan Women's Soccer vs. Fairfield (10/26/16) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 28,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 30,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Nov 2,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Dec 1,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider MBB vs. Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 14,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider WBB vs. Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!