Rotator

211487521,211485995,211481029,211477746

Sub Rotator

Stags Edged at Iona
Stags Meet Iona on ESPN3
Marist Snaps Fairfield’s Winning Streak
Stags #Play4Kay on ESPN3

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Carey and Smith Enter 1,000 Point Club
Women's Basketball Wins Third Straight
Stags Take Down Quinnipiac
Team Effort Leads Stags Over Niagara
Stags Continue To Roll
>

SCHEDULE

<
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Rhode Island
65
72
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Harvard
44
58
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
52
67
Sunday , December 4
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
68
59
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
UAlbany
45
59
Saturday , December 10
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
La Salle
61
68
Thursday , December 22
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Temple
59
73
Friday , December 30
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Marist
55
71
Wednesday, January 4
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Monmouth
71
68
Friday , January 6
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
61
57
Kids' Day Out
Sunday , January 8
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
71
56
Saturday , January 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
68
67
Monday , January 16
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
55
60
Friday , January 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Niagara
65
55
Sunday , January 22
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Canisius
49
63
Thursday , January 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Monmouth
53
60
Sunday , January 29
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Niagara
66
63
Thursday , February 2
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
65
52
Sunday , February 5
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
50
38
Sunday , February 12
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
64
43
Tuesday , February 14
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
56
39
Thursday , February 16
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Marist
62
68
Play4Kay Game
Sunday , February 19
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
55
65
Thursday , February 23
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now