Rotator

211421594,211401492,211360590,211333295

Sub Rotator

Women's Lacrosse Prospect Day
2017 MAAC Lacrosse Preseason Awards Show
Women's Lacrosse Gameday Experiences and Suite Rentals
Field Announces 2017 Spring Schedule

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
Women's Lacrosse Falls To Boston University
2016 Women's Lacrosse Season Preview
Fairfield Athletics Celebrates 2015 Alumni...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , February 11
11:00 AM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Wednesday, February 15
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Connecticut
Connecticut
Wednesday, February 22
5:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
Columbia
Saturday , February 25
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Hofstra
Hofstra
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. New Hampshire
New Hampshire
Wednesday, March 15
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston University
Boston University
Wednesday, March 22
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Saturday , March 25
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Siena
Siena
Wednesday, March 29
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Central Conn. St.
Central Conn. St.
Saturday , April 1
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, April 5
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, April 12
8:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 15
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Marist
Marist
Wednesday, April 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Iona
Iona
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now