CT Community Bank
Karl Chevrolet
Aetna
Uploaded Ad
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Sat, Feb 28
Women's Lacrosse
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri, Mar 06
Women's Lacrosse
vs. New Hampshire
Rafferty Stadium
Fri, Mar 13
Women's Lacrosse
at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
Wed, Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Connecticut
Rafferty Stadium
Sat, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Manhattan
Rafferty Stadium
Tue, Mar 24
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Holy Cross
Rafferty Stadium
Sat, Mar 28
Women's Lacrosse
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
Wed, Apr 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Iona
Rafferty Stadium
Sat, Apr 04
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Niagara University, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Canisius
Rafferty Stadium
Wed, Apr 15
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Monmouth
Rafferty Stadium
Sat, Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Wed, Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
Fri, May 01
Women's Lacrosse
at Monmouth
Buffalo, N.Y.
Sun, May 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
Fri, May 08
Women's Lacrosse
at No. 11 Princeton
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Uploaded Ad
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan
Uploaded Ad