Rotator

210918916,210721294,210916485,210912790

Sub Rotator

Women's Lacrosse Off to Niagara for MAAC First Round
The 2016 Fairfield Athletics Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Fairfield Closes Out Regular Season With a Win
Stags Head to Manhattan for Regular Season Finale

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
Women's Lacrosse Falls To Boston University
2016 Women's Lacrosse Season Preview
Fairfield Athletics Celebrates 2015 Alumni...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , February 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
LIU Brooklyn
16
10
Saturday , February 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Boston University
8
13
Wednesday, February 24
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Columbia
11
14
Saturday , February 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Hofstra
13
12
Wednesday, March 2
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
14
10
Saturday , March 5
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
New Hampshire
16
6
Sunday , March 13
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Denver
6
10
Saturday , March 19
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Connecticut
8
18
Friday , March 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Canisius
6
12
Saturday , April 2
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Marist
8
12
Wednesday, April 6
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Iona
9
7
Saturday , April 9
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Siena
10
9
Wednesday, April 13
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Monmouth
7
8
Wednesday, April 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
17
3
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Niagara
7
9
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Manhattan
13
8
Saturday , April 30
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Niagara
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , May 6
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. MAAC Championship Weekend
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Fairfield Stags Classic T-Shirt - $25.00
Buy Now
League Collegiate Womens Hooded Sweatshirt - $54.00
Buy Now
NewEra Fairfield Stags 39Thirty Cap - $22.00
Buy Now