Rotator

211477731,211475393,211475711,211469902

Sub Rotator

UConn Holds off Stags in Home Opener at Rafferty Stadium
Women's Lacrosse Welcomes UConn for Home Opener
Fairfield Announces 2017 Lacrosse Home Broadcast Schedule
Women's Lacrosse Opens Season With Loss at Holy Cross

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
UConn Holds off Stags at Rafferty Stadium
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
Women's Lacrosse Falls To Boston University
2016 Women's Lacrosse Season Preview
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , February 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Holy Cross
8
11
Wednesday, February 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Connecticut
12
16
Wednesday, February 22
5:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday , February 25
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. New Hampshire
New Hampshire
Wednesday, March 15
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston University
Boston University
Wednesday, March 22
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Saturday , March 25
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Siena
Siena
Wednesday, March 29
2:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Central Conn. St.
Central Conn. St.
Saturday , April 1
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, April 5
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, April 12
8:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 15
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, April 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 22
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Wednesday, April 26
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Sunday , April 30
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship First Round
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , May 5
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now