Rotator

211554813,211554014,211548990,211543001

Sub Rotator

Rowing Teams Finish Day Two Of Knecht Cup
Rowing Battles Conditions On First Day Of Knecht Cup
Rowing Hosts Meters For Myeloma
Eights Collect First Place Finishes Against SHU, Manhattan, Iona

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Fairfield Athletics Announces Award Winners
Women's Tennis Moves to 3-0 in the MAAC
Stags Defeat Crosstown Rival Sacred Heart
Stags Power Past NJIT at Rafferty Stadium
Two Stags Take Part in Service Trip in Costa...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , March 25
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
Amherst
Saturday , April 1
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
Manhattan, Iona
Saturday , April 8
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
Knecht Cup
Sunday , April 9
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
Knecht Cup
Sunday , April 23
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
President's Cup w/ Army West Point, Marist
Saturday , April 29
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. Spring Metropolitan Regatta
Friday , May 12
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. Dad Vail Regatta
Saturday , May 13
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. Dad Vail Regatta
Friday , June 2
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. IRA Championships
Saturday , June 3
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. IRA Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now