Rotator

211531596,211523592,211522190,211518389

Sub Rotator

Stags Face Peacocks in Spring MAAC Opener
Women's Tennis Loses Close Match to UNI
Stags Edged By Bison
Stags Visit Orlando

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Defeat Crosstown Rival Sacred Heart
Stags Power Past NJIT at Rafferty Stadium
Two Stags Take Part in Service Trip in Costa...
Women's Basketball Advances to MAAC...
Women's Basketball Wins on Senior Day
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , January 27
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
St. John's
0
7
Saturday , February 4
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Lafayette
5
2
Saturday , February 18
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Saint Joseph's
1
6
Sunday , February 19
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Drexel
1
5
Sunday , March 5
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Yale
0
4
Thursday , March 9
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Northern Kentucky
0
7
Tuesday , March 14
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Bucknell
1
6
Wednesday, March 15
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Northern Iowa
2
5
Sunday , March 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , March 28
2:30 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Connecticut
Connecticut
Wednesday, March 29
2:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Wagner
Wagner
Saturday , April 1
1:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Seton Hall
Seton Hall
Monday , April 3
3:30 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, April 12
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Marist
Marist
Thursday , April 13
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Tuesday , April 18
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 22
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Siena
Siena
Saturday , April 29
TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now