Rotator

210721294,210909920,210907929,210905801

Sub Rotator

The 2016 Fairfield Athletics Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Stags Wrap Up Spring Slate at MAAC Championship
Women’s Golf Placed Seventh after Second Round at MAAC Championship
Brooks Leads Fairfield on Day One of MAAC Championship

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Lacrosse Advances to the CAA Finals
2016 Fairfield Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Fairfield Adds Six to Athletics Hall of Fame
2015-16 Fairfield Athletics Highlight Recap
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , March 7
4th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Lonnie Barton Invitational (Day 1)
Tuesday , March 8
5th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Lonnie Barton Invitational (Day 2)
Saturday , April 9
5th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Hartford Women's Invitational (Day 1)
Sunday , April 10
5th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Hartford Women's Invitational (Day 2)
Wednesday, April 13
4th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Hawk Invitational
Saturday , April 16
6th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Sacred Heart Spring Invitational (Day 1)
Sunday , April 17
6th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
Sacred Heart Spring Invitational (Day 2)
Friday , April 22
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 1)
Saturday , April 23
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 2)
Sunday , April 24
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 3)
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Red Fleece Stags Up Hooded Sweatshirt - $42.98
Buy Now
Callaway F Stag Grey Polo - $66.98
Buy Now
Grey Women's Cut T-Shirt - $19.98
Buy Now