Rotator

211195190,211194913,211192836,211188432

Sub Rotator

Fairfield Announces Community Partnership with Norma Pfriem Breast Center
Men's Soccer Drops MAAC Opener At Siena
Men's Soccer Opens MAAC Play With Siena & Iona
Men's Soccer Edged In OT By Hartwick

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Soccer vs Northeastern Highlights and...
2016 Men's Soccer Preview
My Life: Justin Lewis
Men's Soccer 2, Siena 0 Highlights and...
Kevin Byrne's First Goal As A Stag Is A...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , August 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Texas Rio Grande Valley
1
1
Houston Baptist Invitational
Sunday , August 28
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Houston Baptist
1
1
Houston Baptist Invitational
Friday , September 2
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Lafayette
2
0
Monday , September 5
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Fordham
1
2
Saturday , September 10
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Northeastern
2
1
Saturday , September 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Temple
0
4
Saturday , September 24
OT
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Hartwick
1
2
Wednesday, September 28
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Siena
1
2
Saturday , October 1
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, October 5
3:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Saturday , October 8
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Saturday , October 15
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , October 22
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
at Rider
Rider
Wednesday, October 26
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Saturday , October 29
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
at Canisius
Canisius
Wednesday, November 2
7:00 PM ET
Men's Soccer
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , November 5
TBA
Men's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship First Round
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , November 11
TBA
Men's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship Semifinals
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Sunday , November 13
TBA
Men's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship Match
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Stags Performance Red Polo - $49.98
Buy Now
Women's Half-Zip Pullover - $49.98
Buy Now
F Stag Pro Style Flex Fit Hat - $17.98
Buy Now