Rotator

211300593,211287532,211270989,211262027

Sub Rotator

Fairfield Athletics Among Nation's Best In NCAA GSR
Hastings, Angell Receive MAAC Postseason Honors
Men's Soccer Falls 1-0 In Season Finale
Men's Soccer Edged By Canisius, 1-0

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Soccer Powers Past Marist
Angus Hastings' Heroics Downs Iona
Men's Soccer vs Northeastern Highlights and...
2016 Men's Soccer Preview
My Life: Justin Lewis
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , September 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Temple
0
4
Saturday , September 24
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Hartwick
1
2
Wednesday, September 28
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Siena
1
2
Saturday , October 1
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Iona
1
0
Wednesday, October 5
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
2
0
Saturday , October 8
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Marist
3
1
Saturday , October 15
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Niagara
1
2
Wednesday, October 19
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Monmouth
0
2
Saturday , October 22
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Rider
0
1
Wednesday, October 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Manhattan
3
3
Saturday , October 29
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Canisius
0
1
Wednesday, November 2
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
0
1
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now