Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Fri, Sep 05
Men's Soccer
at Hartwick
Oneonta, N.Y.
Sun, Sep 07
Men's Soccer
at New Hampshire
Oneonta, N.Y.
Fri, Sep 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Yale
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
Tue, Sep 23
Men's Soccer
at UMass-Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Sun, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Brown
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, Oct 01
Men's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Sat, Oct 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Marist
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, Oct 08
Men's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
Sat, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Wed, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
Sat, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Niagara
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
vs. Iona
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, Nov 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Quinnipiac
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 08
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 16
Men's Soccer
at MAAC Tournament
TBA
TBA
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan