CT Community Bank
Karl Chevrolet
Aetna
Field Hockey mm
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
at Maine
Orono, Maine
Sun, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
at Wagner
Orono, Maine
Fri, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Drexel
Lessing Field
Sun, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Central Connecticut State
Lessing Field
Fri, Sep 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Towson
Lessing Field
Sun, Sep 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Bryant
Lessing Field
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Rhode Island
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Holy Cross
Lessing Field
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Niagara
Lessing Field
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Manhattan
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 03
Women's Soccer
at Canisius
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 07
Women's Soccer
vs. Iona
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Marist
Lessing Field
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17
Women's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Quinnipiac
Lessing Field
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship
TBA
TBA
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan