Rotator

211198691,211195190,211194891,211192600

Sub Rotator

Stags Travel To Iona on Saturday
Fairfield Announces Community Partnership with Norma Pfriem Breast Center
Stags Second Half Comeback Falls Short Against Quinnipiac
Fairfield Travels To In-State Rival Quinnipiac on Wednesday

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Women's Soccer's First California Practice
Women's Soccer's Beach Practice
Women's Soccer Enjoys the California Sunset
2016 Women's Soccer Season Preview
Women's Soccer 1, Manhattan 1 Highlights and...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , August 19
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
UC Irvine
2
4
Sunday , August 21
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Long Beach State
0
4
Friday , August 26
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
2
0
Yale Classic
Sunday , August 28
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Bryant
0
1
Yale Classic
Friday , September 2
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Stony Brook
0
2
Sunday , September 4
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
St. John's
1
5
Thursday , September 8
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Drexel
0
1
Sunday , September 11
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Syracuse
0
3
Saturday , September 17
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Canisius
1
2
Saturday , September 24
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Siena
1
2
Wednesday, September 28
FINAL
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
1
2
Saturday , October 1
LIVE NOW
Women's Soccer
Fairfield
Iona
Wednesday, October 5
11:00 AM ET
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Saturday , October 8
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Marist
Saturday , October 15
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
at Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Saturday , October 22
1:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, October 26
7:00 PM ET
Women's Soccer
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Saturday , October 29
TBA
Women's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship First Round
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , November 4
TBA
Women's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship Semifinals
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Sunday , November 6
TBA
Women's Soccer
vs. MAAC Championship Match
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Stags Performance Red Polo - $49.98
Buy Now
Women's Half-Zip Pullover - $49.98
Buy Now
F Stag Pro Style Flex Fit Hat - $17.98
Buy Now