Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Sun, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
at Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Fri, Aug 29
Women's Soccer
vs. Maine
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Hartford
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, Sep 05
Women's Soccer
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Sun, Sep 07
Women's Soccer
at American
Washington, D.C.
Thu, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Sun, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Stony Brook
Fairfield, Conn.
Sun, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Connecticut
New Britain, Conn.
Sat, Sep 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Rider
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed, Oct 01
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 04
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Peter's
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Monmouth
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Canisius
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
at Niagara
Niagara University, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship First Round
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 07
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship Semifinal
TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 09
Women's Soccer
at MAAC Championship Final
TBA
TBA
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan