Uploaded Ad
Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Sat, Oct 18
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Manhattan
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, Oct 24
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Fordham
Fairfield, Conn.
Sat, Nov 01
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Sat, Nov 08
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Sat, Nov 15
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Pace
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri, Nov 21
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Terrier Invitational
Boston, Mass.
5th Place
Sun, Jan 18
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Fri, Jan 23
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Boston College
Fairfield, Conn.
5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 11
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAAC Championships
Buffalo, N.Y.
All Day
Thu, Feb 12
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAAC Championships
Buffalo, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Feb 13
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAAC Championships
Buffalo, N.Y.
All Day
Sat, Feb 14
Women's Swimming & Diving
at MAAC Championships
Buffalo, N.Y.
All Day
Uploaded Ad
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan