Rotator

211312594,211309806,211308590,211303197

Sub Rotator

Swimming Wraps Up Terrier Invitational
Stags Set New Personal Bests on Day Two
Fairfield Completes Day One
Stags Head to Boston for Terrier Invitational

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
MAAC SAAC - You Can Play
We Are MAAC SAAC
Stags Take Down the Reigning MAAC Champions
Volleyball Draws Michigan State
Casey Smith Leads Stags Past Loyola
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , October 14
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Manhattan
145
116
Saturday , October 15
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Rider
118
181
Friday , October 21
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Holy Cross
141
157
Saturday , October 22
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Alumni Meet
Friday , October 28
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Monmouth
199
59
Friday , October 28
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Fordham
107
170
Saturday , October 29
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Mount Saint Mary
79
16
Saturday , October 29
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Bridgeport
33
61
Saturday , October 29
NTS
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Bryant (Diving Only)
Saturday , November 5
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Marist
126
168
Friday , November 18
8th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Terrier Invitational-Day One
Saturday , November 19
8th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Terrier Invitational-Day Two
Sunday , November 20
8th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Terrier Invitational-Day Three
Monday , January 2
All Day
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Training Trip
Saturday , January 14
3:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
at St. Francis Brooklyn
St. Francis Brooklyn
Monday , January 16
1:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Siena
Siena
Friday , January 20
5:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Iona
Iona
Saturday , January 21
2:00 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Friday , January 27
6:30 PM ET
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Wesleyan and Connecticut College
Wednesday, February 8
TBA
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. MAAC Championships
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now