Rotator

211491995,211470901,211468071,211465590

Sub Rotator

Fairfield University Swim Lessons
Griffin Burke Sets School Record In 200 Backstroke
Cordes and Young Each Grab Third Place Finishes
Young and More Earn Top 10 Finishes on Day Two

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Women's Basketball Wins on Senior Day
Stags Pick Up First Win of the Season
Baseball Readies For Opening Day
Guards Lead Stags Over Canisius
UConn Holds off Stags at Rafferty Stadium
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , January 2
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Training Trip
Saturday , January 14
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
St. Francis Brooklyn
154
77
Monday , January 16
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Siena
142
95
Friday , January 20
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Iona
133
155
Saturday , January 21
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
125
168
Friday , January 27
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Connecticut College
72
215
Friday , January 27
FINAL
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
Wesleyan (Connecticut)
108
192
Wednesday, February 8
7th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
MAAC Championship Day 1
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Thursday , February 9
6th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
MAAC Championship Day 2
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , February 10
5th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
MAAC Championship Day 3
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , February 11
6th Place
Women's Swimming & Diving
Fairfield
MAAC Championship Day 4
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now