Rotator

211073019,211054415,210959595,210905406

Sub Rotator

202 Fairfield Student-Athletes Named to MAAC Academic Honor Roll
Field Hockey Announces 2016 Schedule
Field Hockey Documents European Trip
Erin Connors Earns Student Achievement Award

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Field Hockey Enjoys NCAA Selection Show
Field Hockey Wins MAAC Championship
Field Hockey Advances to the MAAC...
Field Hockey 6, Siena 1 Reaction
Field Hockey 4, Bryant 1 Recap
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , August 26
6:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Lafayette
Lafayette
Friday , September 2
4:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa
Saturday , September 3
2:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Saint Louis
Saint Louis
Saturday , September 10
1:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. American
American
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday , September 11
TBA
Field Hockey
vs. TBD
Terrapin Invitational
Friday , September 16
3:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Penn
Penn
Sunday , September 18
12:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Columbia
Columbia
Wednesday, September 21
7:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Sunday , September 25
12:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Virginia
Virginia
Friday , September 30
3:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Hofstra
Hofstra
Sunday , October 2
1:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Providence
Providence
Friday , October 7
4:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Rider
Rider
Sunday , October 9
12:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
vs. Villanova
Villanova
Friday , October 14
TBA
Field Hockey
at Bryant
Bryant
Sunday , October 16
1:00 PM ET
Field Hockey
at Siena
Siena
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Stags Performance Red Polo - $49.98
Buy Now
Women's Half-Zip Pullover - $49.98
Buy Now
F Stag Pro Style Flex Fit Hat - $17.98
Buy Now