Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 29
Field Hockey
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
Sun, Aug 31
Field Hockey
at UC-Davis
Davis, Calif.
Fri, Sep 05
Field Hockey
vs. Villanova
Fairfield, Conn.
4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 07
Field Hockey
vs. Drexel
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 10
Field Hockey
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 12
Field Hockey
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 14
Field Hockey
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19
Field Hockey
vs. Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20
Field Hockey
vs. Siena
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 26
Field Hockey
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 28
Field Hockey
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 03
Field Hockey
vs. New Hampshire
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 05
Field Hockey
vs. Lehigh
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10
Field Hockey
at Maine
Orono, Maine
3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12
Field Hockey
vs. Harvard
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18
Field Hockey
vs. Albany
Fairfield, Conn.
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24
Field Hockey
vs. Vermont
Fairfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31
Field Hockey
at UMass-Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
3:00 PM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan