Rotator

210925533,210925904,210920041,210721294

Sub Rotator

Softball Splits Doubleheader Against Siena
Sunday Softball Doubleheader Switched To Wednesday
Softball Drops Pair At Manhattan
The 2016 Fairfield Athletics Hall of Fame Golf Outing

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
2015-16 Fairfield Athletics Highlight Recap
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
Men's Lacrosse Rallies Past Drexel
Stags Score 21 Runs in Sweep of Rider
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , February 26
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Butler
2
5
Carolina Classic
Saturday , February 27
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Georgetown
2
8
Carolina Classic
Saturday , February 27
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Butler
7
8
Carolina Classic
Sunday , February 28
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
North Carolina
4
6
Carolina Classic
Saturday , March 5
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Bethune-Cookman
5
2
Hatter Classic
Saturday , March 5
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Stetson
4
5
Hatter Classic
Sunday , March 6
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Bethune-Cookman
7
6
Hatter Classic
Sunday , March 6
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Wagner
5
2
Hatter Classic
Tuesday , March 8
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Western Michigan
2
0
Wednesday, March 9
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Central Michigan
1
9
Friday , March 11
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
North Florida
1
4
Under Armour Showcase
Friday , March 11
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Winthrop
4
1
Under Armour Showcase
Saturday , March 12
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Northern Kentucky
15
14
Under Armour Showcase
Saturday , March 12
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Bowling Green
6
7
Under Armour Showcase
Sunday , March 13
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
North Dakota
14
3
Under Armour Showcase
Thursday , March 17
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Stony Brook
11
3
Saturday , March 19
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Providence
2
4
Stony Brook Invitational
Saturday , March 19
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Holy Cross
10
2
Stony Brook Invitational
Sunday , March 20
Cancelled
Softball
Fairfield
Holy Cross
Stony Brook Invitational
Sunday , March 20
Cancelled
Softball
Fairfield
Stony Brook
Stony Brook Invitational
Wednesday, March 23
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Army West Point
3
5
Tuesday , March 29
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Providence
6
5
Wednesday, March 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Yale
4
5
Wednesday, March 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Yale
5
6
Wednesday, April 6
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
2
0
Friday , April 8
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Rider
11
0
Friday , April 8
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Rider
10
5
Sunday , April 10
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Monmouth
2
6
Sunday , April 10
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Monmouth
5
0
Wednesday, April 13
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Wagner
3
1
Wednesday, April 13
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Wagner
3
4
Saturday , April 16
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Canisius
4
5
Saturday , April 16
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Canisius
6
5
Sunday , April 17
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Niagara
1
2
Sunday , April 17
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Niagara
15
1
Tuesday , April 19
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
4
2
Thursday , April 21
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
12
1
Thursday , April 21
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
8
0
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
0
1
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
2
1
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Rhode Island
10
0
Thursday , April 28
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Manhattan
0
3
Thursday , April 28
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Manhattan
1
3
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Siena
8
0
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Siena
8
9
Wednesday, May 4
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Marist
Marist
Wednesday, May 4
4:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Marist
Marist
Saturday , May 7
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Saturday , May 7
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Thursday , May 12
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Friday , May 13
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Saturday , May 14
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Fairfield Stags Classic T-Shirt - $25.00
Buy Now
League Collegiate Womens Hooded Sweatshirt - $54.00
Buy Now
NewEra Fairfield Stags 39Thirty Cap - $22.00
Buy Now