Rotator

210688192,210678091,210596188,210549091

Sub Rotator

Softball Hosts Prospect Hitting Clinic
Softball Garners Top Spot In 2016 MAAC Preseason Poll
Lucas the Stag Appears in ESPN Commercial
Softball Receives Commitments From Four Student-Athletes

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
2016 Women's Lacrosse Season Preview
Six-Cess
2016 Fairfield Men's Lacrosse Season Preview
A 'Super' Win
Freshmen Propel Men's Basketball Over...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , February 26
2:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Butler
Butler
UNC Tournament
Saturday , February 27
10:30 AM ET
Softball
vs. Georgetown
Georgetown
UNC Tournament
Saturday , February 27
6:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Butler
Butler
UNC Tournament
Sunday , February 28
1:00 PM ET
Softball
at North Carolina
North Carolina
UNC Tournament
Saturday , March 5
11:00 AM ET
Softball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Hatter Classic
Saturday , March 5
4:00 PM ET
Softball
at Stetson
Stetson
Hatter Classic
Sunday , March 6
10:00 AM ET
Softball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Hatter Classic
Sunday , March 6
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Wagner
Wagner
Hatter Classic
Tuesday , March 8
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Western Michigan
Western Michigan
Wednesday, March 9
11:00 AM ET
Softball
vs. Central Michigan
Central Michigan
Friday , March 11
11:45 AM ET
Softball
vs. North Florida
North Florida
Under Armour Showcase
Friday , March 11
4:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Winthrop
Winthrop
Under Armour Showcase
Saturday , March 12
9:15 AM ET
Softball
vs. Northern Kentucky
Northern Kentucky
Under Armour Showcase
Saturday , March 12
11:30 AM ET
Softball
vs. Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Under Armour Showcase
Sunday , March 13
9:00 AM ET
Softball
vs. North Dakota State
North Dakota State
Under Armour Showcase
Thursday , March 17
2:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Saturday , March 19
10:30 AM ET
Softball
vs. Providence
Providence
Stony Brook Invitational
Saturday , March 19
2:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Stony Brook Invitational
Sunday , March 20
12:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Stony Brook Invitational
Sunday , March 20
2:30 PM ET
Softball
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Stony Brook Invitational
Wednesday, March 23
4:00 PM ET
Softball
at Army West Point
Army West Point
Tuesday , March 29
3:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Providence
Providence
Wednesday, March 30
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Yale
Yale
Wednesday, March 30
4:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Yale
Yale
Saturday , April 2
12:00 PM ET
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Saturday , April 2
2:00 PM ET
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Sunday , April 3
12:00 PM ET
Softball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Sunday , April 3
2:00 PM ET
Softball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Thursday , April 7
3:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Saturday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Rider
Rider
Saturday , April 9
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Rider
Rider
Sunday , April 10
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , April 10
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, April 13
2:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Wagner
Wagner
Wednesday, April 13
4:30 PM ET
Softball
vs. Wagner
Wagner
Saturday , April 16
4:00 PM ET
Softball
at Canisius
Canisius
Saturday , April 16
6:00 PM ET
Softball
at Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , April 17
12:00 PM ET
Softball
at Niagara
Niagara
Sunday , April 17
2:00 PM ET
Softball
at Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, April 20
3:00 PM ET
Softball
at Columbia
Columbia
Wednesday, April 20
5:00 PM ET
Softball
at Columbia
Columbia
Thursday , April 21
3:30 PM ET
Softball
at Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Saturday , April 23
12:00 PM ET
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 23
2:00 PM ET
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Tuesday , April 26
3:00 PM ET
Softball
at Rhode Island
Rhode Island
Tuesday , April 26
5:00 PM ET
Softball
at Rhode Island
Rhode Island
Saturday , April 30
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Siena
Siena
Saturday , April 30
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Siena
Siena
Sunday , May 1
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Marist
Marist
Sunday , May 1
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Marist
Marist
Saturday , May 7
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Saturday , May 7
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Thursday , May 12
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Friday , May 13
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Fairfield Stags Classic T-Shirt - $25.00
Buy Now
League Collegiate Womens Hooded Sweatshirt - $54.00
Buy Now
NewEra Fairfield Stags 39Thirty Cap - $22.00
Buy Now