Rotator

210721294,210909628,210907923,210905793

Sub Rotator

The 2016 Fairfield Athletics Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Stags Finish Fifth, Austin Ties for Third Place at MAAC Championship
Stags Move into Second Place at MAAC Championship
Stags in the Hunt after Opening Round of MAAC Championship

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Lacrosse Advances to the CAA Finals
2016 Fairfield Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Fairfield Adds Six to Athletics Hall of Fame
2015-16 Fairfield Athletics Highlight Recap
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , March 7
6th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Lonnie Barton Invitational (Day 1)
Tuesday , March 8
7th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Lonnie Barton Invitational (Day 2)
Saturday , April 2
T-10th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational (Day 1)
Sunday , April 3
T-3rd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational (Day 2)
Thursday , April 14
T-1st
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Monmouth Invitational
Saturday , April 16
11th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Yale Spring Invitational
Tuesday , April 19
5th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Peacock Invitational
Friday , April 22
T-3rd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 1)
Saturday , April 23
2nd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 2)
Sunday , April 24
T-5th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 3)
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Red Fleece Stags Up Hooded Sweatshirt - $42.98
Buy Now
Callaway F Stag Grey Polo - $66.98
Buy Now
Grey Women's Cut T-Shirt - $19.98
Buy Now