Rotator

211570210,211569220,211568097,211566701

Sub Rotator

Kevin Duncan Earns Top 10 Finish at 2017 MAAC Championship
Stags Sit Sixth Entering Final Round at MAAC Championship
Austin, Duncan Pace Stags in Opening Round of MAAC Championship
Fairfield Golf Set for 2017 MAAC Championships

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Fairfield Athletics Announces Award Winners
Women's Tennis Moves to 3-0 in the MAAC
Stags Defeat Crosstown Rival Sacred Heart
Stags Power Past NJIT at Rafferty Stadium
Two Stags Take Part in Service Trip in Costa...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , March 13
T-12th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Bash at the Beach Rounds 1 & 2
Tuesday , March 14
12th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Bash at the Beach Round 3
Sunday , March 19
T-13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Cape Fear Nat'l Intercollegiate Rounds 1 & 2
Monday , March 20
T-13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Cape Fear Nat'l Intercollegiate Round 3
Saturday , March 25
13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational Round 1
Sunday , March 26
15th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational Round 2
Saturday , April 1
13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
The Manor Intercollegiate Rounds 1 & 2
Sunday , April 2
12th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
The Manor Intercollegiate Round 3
Tuesday , April 11
3rd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Peacock Invitational
Saturday , April 15
10th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Yale Spring Invitational
Friday , April 21
T-6th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
2017 MAAC Championship Round 1
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , April 22
6th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
2017 MAAC Championship Round 2
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Sunday , April 23
7th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
2017 MAAC Championship Round 3
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now