Rotator

211534708,211533645,211528991,211527911

Sub Rotator

Stags Finish 15th at Towson Spring Invitational
Austin Among Individual Top Ten at Towson Spring Invitational
Men’s Golf Completes Play at Cape Fear National Intercollegiate
Stags Play 36 Holes at Cape Fear National Intercollegiate

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Defeat Crosstown Rival Sacred Heart
Stags Power Past NJIT at Rafferty Stadium
Two Stags Take Part in Service Trip in Costa...
Women's Basketball Advances to MAAC...
Women's Basketball Wins on Senior Day
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , March 13
T-12th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Bash at the Beach Rounds 1 & 2
Tuesday , March 14
12th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Bash at the Beach Round 3
Sunday , March 19
T-13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Cape Fear Nat'l Intercollegiate Rounds 1 & 2
Monday , March 20
T-13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Cape Fear Nat'l Intercollegiate Round 3
Saturday , March 25
13th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational Round 1
Sunday , March 26
15th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
Towson Spring Invitational Round 2
Saturday , April 1
All Day
Men's Golf
vs. The Manor Intercollegiate
Tuesday , April 11
All Day
Men's Golf
vs. Peacock Invitational
Saturday , April 15
All Day
Men's Golf
vs. Yale Spring Invitational
Friday , April 21
All Day
Men's Golf
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now