Rotator

211504151,211497746,211488405,211479440

Sub Rotator

Men's Tennis Falls to Boston University
Stags Clash With Terriers on Saturday
Men's Tennis Drops Pair of Matches in Philadelphia
Tennis Travels to Philadelphia This Weekend

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Women's Basketball Wins on Senior Day
Stags Pick Up First Win of the Season
Baseball Readies For Opening Day
Guards Lead Stags Over Canisius
UConn Holds off Stags at Rafferty Stadium
>

SCHEDULE

<
Sunday , January 29
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Davidson
0
7
Saturday , February 4
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Lafayette
7
0
Saturday , February 18
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Saint Joseph's
1
6
Sunday , February 19
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Drexel
2
4
Saturday , February 25
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Boston University
3
4
Thursday , March 2
12:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Connecticut
Connecticut
Saturday , March 11
10:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
at Yale
Yale
Yale Invitational
Saturday , March 11
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Marist
Marist
Yale Invitational
Sunday , March 12
10:00 AM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Yale Invitational
Wednesday, March 15
TBA
Men's Tennis
vs. Liberty
Liberty
Saturday , March 25
1:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , March 31
2:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , April 7
3:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Sunday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, April 12
3:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Marist
Marist
Thursday , April 20
3:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 22
12:00 PM ET
Men's Tennis
vs. Siena
Siena
Saturday , April 29
TBA
Men's Tennis
vs. MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now