Rotator

211597298,211583686,211579437,211578197

Sub Rotator

Return to MAAC Tournament Highlights 2017 Season
Six Teams Receive Recognition For Academic Success From NCAA
Garden Catering Student-Athletes of the Month
Women's Tennis Falls in Semifinals

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Softball Headed to Baton Rouge
Stags Win 2017 MAAC Championship
Softball Advances to Championship Saturday
Stags Shutout Siena in MAAC Championship
2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony
>

SCHEDULE

<
Sunday , March 5
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Yale
0
4
Thursday , March 9
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Northern Kentucky
0
7
Tuesday , March 14
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Bucknell
1
6
Wednesday, March 15
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Northern Iowa
2
5
Sunday , March 26
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
7
0
Tuesday , March 28
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Connecticut
0
7
Wednesday, March 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Wagner
3
4
Sunday , April 2
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Seton Hall
0
7
Monday , April 3
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Monmouth
7
0
Sunday , April 9
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Niagara
4
3
Wednesday, April 12
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Marist
3
4
Thursday , April 13
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
3
4
Tuesday , April 18
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
0
7
Saturday , April 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Siena
2
5
Saturday , April 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
0
4
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now