Rotator

210689814,210672991,210668211,210653288

Sub Rotator

Fairfield Faces Seton Hall
Stags Fall Short in Season-Opener
Fairfield Women’s Tennis Opens Spring Season
Women’s Tennis Selected Third in Preseason Poll

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Rollin' Stags Run Over Niagara
Men's Basketball vs Quinnipiac Highlights
Youth Sends Men's Basketball To Win Over...
Neubauer Selected in MLL Draft
Total Team Effort Gives Stags A Milestone Win
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , January 29
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Fairfield
St. John's
0
7
Saturday , February 6
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Seton Hall
Seton Hall
Friday , February 12
7:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Drexel
Drexel
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at New Jersey Inst Tech
New Jersey Inst Tech
Saturday , February 20
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. UMBC
UMBC
Sunday , February 21
10:00 AM ET
Women's Tennis
at Yale
Yale
Monday , March 7
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb
Tuesday , March 8
2:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at UNCG
UNCG
Saturday , March 19
6:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Niagara
Niagara
Wednesday, March 23
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Hofstra
Hofstra
Saturday , April 2
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , April 8
2:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Marist
Marist
Sunday , April 10
2:30 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , April 16
12:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Siena
Siena
Monday , April 18
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
at Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Tuesday , April 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , April 30
TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. MAAC Championship
2015 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Fairfield Stags Classic T-Shirt - $25.00
Buy Now
League Collegiate Womens Hooded Sweatshirt - $54.00
Buy Now
NewEra Fairfield Stags 39Thirty Cap - $22.00
Buy Now