Rotator

211033192,211020892,210997287,210995996

Sub Rotator

Stags in the Midst of Summer Leagues
Jake Salpietro Named All-Region First Team
The Magical Season Comes to an End in Lubbock
Stags Drop NCAA Opener to No. 5 Texas Tech

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Behind the Scenes: Baseball in the NCAA...
Men's Lacrosse Advances to the CAA Finals
Fairfield Adds Six to Athletics Hall of Fame
2016 Fairfield Hall of Fame Golf Outing
2015-16 Fairfield Athletics Highlight Recap
>

SCHEDULE

<
Monday , March 28
Canceled
Baseball
Fairfield
Central Conn. St.
Wednesday, March 30
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Hofstra
5
4
Friday , April 1
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Rider
3
6
Saturday , April 2
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Rider
6
7
Saturday , April 2
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Rider
13
1
Tuesday , April 5
Canceled
Baseball
Fairfield
New York Tech
Wednesday, April 6
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Yale
2
1
Wednesday, April 6
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Yale
1
2
Friday , April 8
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Iona
8
7
Sunday , April 10
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Iona
2
1
Sunday , April 10
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Iona
7
1
Tuesday , April 12
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Connecticut
1
2
Saturday , April 16
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Niagara
3
2
Saturday , April 16
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Niagara
9
3
Sunday , April 17
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Niagara
4
2
Tuesday , April 19
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Fordham
8
5
Wednesday, April 20
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
8
9
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
12
2
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
11
3
Sunday , April 24
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
8
3
Tuesday , April 26
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
5
4
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Stony Brook
14
9
Friday , April 29
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
1
2
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
7
4
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
0
5
Tuesday , May 3
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
New Jersey Inst Tech
4
8
Saturday , May 7
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Canisius
5
3
Saturday , May 7
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Canisius
3
12
Sunday , May 8
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Canisius
7
3
Saturday , May 14
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Monmouth
9
6
Saturday , May 14
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Monmouth
0
1
Sunday , May 15
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Monmouth
8
4
Tuesday , May 17
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Massachusetts
4
2
Thursday , May 19
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
4
5
Thursday , May 19
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
6
2
Friday , May 20
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
8
4
Wednesday, May 25
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
5
2
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , May 27
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Canisius
8
5
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , May 28
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Siena
18
2
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , June 3
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
#7 Texas Tech
1
12
2016 NCAA Championship
Saturday , June 4
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
#17 Dallas Baptist
5
8
2016 NCAA Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Red Fleece Stags Up Hooded Sweatshirt - $42.98
Buy Now
Callaway F Stag Grey Polo - $66.98
Buy Now
Grey Women's Cut T-Shirt - $19.98
Buy Now