Rotator

211371890,211370394,211293794,211269589

Sub Rotator

Baseball Announces 2017 Schedule
Stags Receive Votes in Collegiate Baseballís Pre-season Poll
Baseball Announces Captains for 2017
Fairfield Baseball Dedicates New Alumni Diamond

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Alumni Diamond Construction Timelapse
Baseball's Alumni Diamond and Locker Room...
Baseball Unveils New Locker Room
Behind the Scenes: Baseball in the NCAA...
Fairfield Athletics Celebrates 2015 Alumni...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , February 24
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Saturday , February 25
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Sunday , February 26
11:00 AM ET
Baseball
at Lamar
Lamar
Friday , March 3
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 4
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 11
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Saturday , March 11
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Sunday , March 12
10:00 AM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Tuesday , March 14
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Wednesday, March 15
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Friday , March 17
6:30 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Saturday , March 18
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Sunday , March 19
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Tuesday , March 21
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. St. John's
St. John's
Saturday , March 25
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Saturday , March 25
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Sunday , March 26
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Wednesday, March 29
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Connecticut
Connecticut
Friday , March 31
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Hartford
Hartford
Saturday , April 1
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Hartford
Hartford
Sunday , April 2
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Hartford
Hartford
Tuesday , April 4
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
at New York Tech
New York Tech
Wednesday, April 5
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Yale
Yale
Saturday , April 8
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Saturday , April 8
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Sunday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Tuesday , April 11
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Hofstra
Hofstra
Friday , April 14
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , April 14
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Saturday , April 15
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , April 18
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Fordham
Fordham
Wednesday, April 19
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now