Rotator

211505549,211503484,211502193,211496300

Sub Rotator

Stags Earn Series Split at Lamar
Baseball Swept in Doubleheader
Stags Start 2017 With Another Exciting Win
The Journey Begins on Friday Night

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Baseball Readies For Opening Day
Alumni Diamond Construction Timelapse
Baseball's Alumni Diamond and Locker Room...
Baseball Unveils New Locker Room
Behind the Scenes: Baseball in the NCAA...
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , February 24
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Lamar
7
6
Saturday , February 25
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Lamar
9
19
Saturday , February 25
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Lamar
1
5
Sunday , February 26
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Lamar
6
2
Friday , March 3
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 4
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Sunday , March 5
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at VCU
VCU
Saturday , March 11
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Saturday , March 11
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Sunday , March 12
10:00 AM ET
Baseball
vs. Penn
Penn
Tuesday , March 14
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Wednesday, March 15
6:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Bethune-Cookman
Bethune-Cookman
Friday , March 17
6:30 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Saturday , March 18
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Sunday , March 19
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Stetson
Stetson
Tuesday , March 21
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. St. John's
St. John's
Saturday , March 25
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Saturday , March 25
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Sunday , March 26
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Rider
Rider
Wednesday, March 29
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Connecticut
Connecticut
Friday , March 31
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Hartford
Hartford
Saturday , April 1
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Hartford
Hartford
Sunday , April 2
1:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Hartford
Hartford
Tuesday , April 4
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
at New York Tech
New York Tech
Wednesday, April 5
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Yale
Yale
Saturday , April 8
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Saturday , April 8
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Sunday , April 9
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Tuesday , April 11
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Hofstra
Hofstra
Friday , April 14
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , April 14
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Saturday , April 15
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , April 18
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Fordham
Fordham
Wednesday, April 19
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Saturday , April 22
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Siena
Siena
Saturday , April 22
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Siena
Siena
Sunday , April 23
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Siena
Siena
Tuesday , April 25
3:30 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Wednesday, April 26
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Saturday , April 29
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Niagara
Niagara
Saturday , April 29
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Niagara
Niagara
Sunday , April 30
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Niagara
Niagara
Tuesday , May 2
5:00 PM ET
Baseball
at New Jersey Inst Tech
New Jersey Inst Tech
Saturday , May 6
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , May 6
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , May 7
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , May 13
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Marist
Marist
Saturday , May 13
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Marist
Marist
Sunday , May 14
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Marist
Marist
Tuesday , May 16
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Massachusetts
Massachusetts
Thursday , May 18
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , May 18
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Friday , May 19
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, May 24
TBA
Baseball
MAAC Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now