Rotator

211486692,211484393,211475707,211482094

Sub Rotator

Men's Basketball Travels to Saint Peter's on Sunday
Men's Basketball Wins OT Thriller at Quinnipiac
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017: Tickets & Promotions
Coaches Vs. Cancer 3-Point Challenge Reaches Midway Point

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Basketball Beats Rider at Alumni Hall
Stags Surge Past Marist, 73-53
Stags Post Third Straight Win
Defensive Effort Leads Stags Past Manhattan
Stags Get Back on Track Against Marist
>

SCHEDULE

<
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Loyola (Md.)
66
81
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Army West Point
75
74
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
76
67
Saturday , December 3
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
73
80
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bucknell
64
75
Sunday , December 18
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
North Carolina State
78
99
Wednesday, December 21
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Boston College
89
83
Birthday of Basketball
Friday , December 30
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Penn
68
74
Monday , January 2
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
93
87
Thursday , January 5
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
97
79
Tuesday , January 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Canisius
72
86
Sunday , January 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
54
63
Tuesday , January 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
55
69
Friday , January 20
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
89
96
Sunday , January 22
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Monmouth
49
91
Saturday , January 28
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Marist
72
62
Tuesday , January 31
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
78
49
Thursday , February 2
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Niagara
81
61
Monday , February 6
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
71
73
Thursday , February 9
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Marist
73
53
Monday , February 13
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
69
67
Friday , February 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
89
86
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , February 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , February 24
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now