Rotator

211425451,211415539,211425089,211421691

Sub Rotator

Men's Basketball Continues Road Trip At Monmouth Sunday
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017: Tickets & Promotions
Men's Basketball Comeback Falls Short At Iona
Men's Basketball Starts Weekend Road Trip With Iona Friday

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Basketball Held Off By Siena
Relive Curtis Cobb's Historic 46 Point Game
Stags Start Off 2017 With Win Over Iona
Men's Basketball Takes Down Rival Sacred...
Men's Basketball Runs Past Bridgeport
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , November 4
W, 91-59
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bridgeport (Exhibition)
Friday , November 11
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
85
63
Tuesday , November 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Dartmouth
79
62
Saturday , November 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Wagner
70
64
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Loyola (Md.)
66
81
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Army West Point
75
74
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
76
67
Saturday , December 3
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
73
80
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bucknell
64
75
Sunday , December 18
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
North Carolina State
78
99
Wednesday, December 21
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Boston College
89
83
Birthday of Basketball
Friday , December 30
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Penn
68
74
Monday , January 2
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
93
87
Thursday , January 5
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Manhattan
97
79
Tuesday , January 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Canisius
72
86
Sunday , January 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
54
63
Tuesday , January 17
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
55
69
Friday , January 20
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
89
96
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , January 28
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Tuesday , January 31
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Thursday , February 2
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Monday , February 6
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , February 9
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Monday , February 13
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Friday , February 17
9:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , February 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , February 24
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now