Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Field Hockey mm
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Men's Soccer mm
SCHEDULE
Fri, Nov 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Bridgeport (Exhibition)
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
at Central Connecticut
Hamden, Conn.
3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15
Men's Basketball
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21
Men's Basketball
at Sam Houston State vs. South Dakota
Webster Bank Arena
9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Sam Houston State
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
at Sam Houston State vs. Wofford
Webster Bank Arena
12:00 PM
Sun, Nov 23
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
Webster Bank Arena
2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29
Men's Basketball
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Bucknell
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 07
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Belmont
Webster Bank Arena
1:30 PM
Mon, Dec 22
Men's Basketball
at Albany
Albany, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
at Loyola (Md.)
Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays...
5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 02
Men's Basketball
vs. Siena
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 13
Men's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Webster Bank Arena
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth, N.J.
4:30 PM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan