Rotator

211346690,211344394,211340626,211340621

Sub Rotator

Stags to Meet Boston College at Mohegan Sun Arena on Dec. 21
Men's Basketball Drops 75-64 Decision To Bucknell
Tyler Nelson Earns MAAC Player of the Week
Stags Host Bucknell Tuesday Night on ESPN3 & SNY

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Basketball Takes Down Rival Sacred...
Men's Basketball Runs Past Bridgeport
Red Sea Madness Recap
College Basketball All-Access Recap
Fairfield Basketball Night
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , November 4
W, 91-59
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bridgeport (Exhibition)
Friday , November 11
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
85
63
Tuesday , November 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Dartmouth
79
62
Saturday , November 19
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Wagner
70
64
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Loyola (Md.)
66
81
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Army West Point
75
74
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Rider
76
67
Saturday , December 3
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
73
80
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Men's Basketball
Fairfield
Bucknell
64
75
Sunday , December 18
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina State
North Carolina State
Wednesday, December 21
6:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Boston College
Birthday of Basketball Classic
Friday , December 30
4:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Monday , January 2
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Thursday , January 5
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Tuesday , January 10
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , January 15
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Siena
Siena
Tuesday , January 17
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , January 28
1:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Tuesday , January 31
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Thursday , February 2
8:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Monday , February 6
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , February 9
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Monday , February 13
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Friday , February 17
9:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Tuesday , February 21
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , February 24
7:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Men's Basketball
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Men's Basketball
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now