Fairfield Hoops Seasons Tickets
Store
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Field Hockey mm
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Men's Soccer mm
SCHEDULE
Fri, Nov 14
Women's Basketball
at East Carolina
Kingston, R.I.
2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 15
Women's Basketball
at Marshall
Kingston, R.I.
12:30 PM
Tue, Nov 18
Women's Basketball
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Butler
Alumni Hall
1:00 PM
Mon, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Cornell
Alumni Hall
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
TBA
Wed, Dec 03
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Alumni Hall
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
at Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21
Women's Basketball
at Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
1:00 PM
Sun, Dec 28
Women's Basketball
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Alumni Hall
2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 06
Women's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Alumni Hall
TBA
Sun, Jan 11
Women's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 15
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
7:00 PM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
ENEWS
Email
Sign up to receive exclusive e-news updates
PROMOTIONS
Uploaded Ad
FAN CENTRAL
Fan