Rotator

211177167,211147818,211101689,211072502

Sub Rotator

Women’s Basketball Announces Full Schedule
Women’s Basketball Announces Non-Conference Schedule
A Decade Later, Frager Still Finding Success
Fairfield Basketball Season Tickets On Sale Now

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Fairfield Basketball Night
Lovin' It
Six-Cess
A 'Super' Win
Rollin' Stags Run Over Niagara
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , November 11
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart
Tuesday , November 15
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. Loyola (Md.)
Loyola (Md.)
Thursday , November 17
TBA
Women's Basketball
at UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell
Sunday , November 20
TBA
Women's Basketball
at Mount St. Mary's - MD
Mount St. Mary's - MD
Wednesday, November 23
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. Rhode Island
Rhode Island
Saturday , November 26
TBA
Women's Basketball
at Harvard
Harvard
Thursday , December 1
TBA
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Siena
Sunday , December 4
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. Iona
Iona
Tuesday , December 6
TBA
Women's Basketball
at UAlbany
UAlbany
Saturday , December 10
TBA
Women's Basketball
at La Salle
La Salle
Thursday , December 22
TBA
Women's Basketball
at Temple
Temple
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Stags Performance Red Polo - $49.98
Buy Now
Women's Half-Zip Pullover - $49.98
Buy Now
F Stag Pro Style Flex Fit Hat - $17.98
Buy Now