Rotator

211351101,211348704,211344390,211342189

Sub Rotator

La Salle Hangs on Over Fairfield
Stags Explore Philadelphia to Meet La Salle on Saturday
Stags Fight Back But Fall to UAlbany
Stags Head Back to Capital Region to Visit Albany

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Take Down the Reigning MAAC Champions
Casey Smith Leads Stags Past Loyola
#OurGameOurStory
Red Sea Madness Recap
Women's Basketball's First Official Practice
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , November 11
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
44
56
Tuesday , November 15
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Loyola (Md.)
58
57
Thursday , November 17
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
UMass Lowell
65
41
Sunday , November 20
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Mount St. Mary's - MD
70
57
Wednesday, November 23
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Rhode Island
65
72
Saturday , November 26
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Harvard
44
58
Thursday , December 1
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Siena
52
67
Sunday , December 4
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
Iona
68
59
Tuesday , December 6
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
UAlbany
45
59
Saturday , December 10
FINAL
Women's Basketball
Fairfield
La Salle
61
68
Thursday , December 22
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Temple
Temple
Friday , December 30
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, January 4
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Friday , January 6
11:00 AM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Siena
Siena
Sunday , January 8
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Saturday , January 14
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Monday , January 16
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Friday , January 20
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
Sunday , January 22
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Canisius
Canisius
Thursday , January 26
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , January 29
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Niagara
Niagara
Thursday , February 2
5:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Sunday , February 5
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Sunday , February 12
3:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Manhattan
Tuesday , February 14
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Saint Peter's
Thursday , February 16
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Marist
Marist
Sunday , February 19
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
at Iona
Iona
Thursday , February 23
7:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , February 26
2:00 PM ET
Women's Basketball
vs. Rider
Rider
Thursday , March 2
TBA
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
MAAC Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now