Rotator

210983087,210974642,210948396,210944260

Sub Rotator

Neubauer and Burke Named USILA All-America Honorable Mentions
Neubauer to Play in USILA/Nike North-South All-Star Game
2016 Menís Lacrosse Season Review
Neubauer and Burke Earn All-New England Honors

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Lacrosse Advances to the CAA Finals
Men's Lacrosse Rallies Past Drexel
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
Fairfield Men's Lacrosse Dominates Quinnipiac
No. 4 Yale Holds Off Men's Lacrosse
>

SCHEDULE

<
Tuesday , March 1
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
UMass Lowell
12
10
Saturday , March 5
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#18 Stony Brook
6
9
Tuesday , March 8
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Georgetown
13
9
Saturday , March 12
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#4 Yale
5
10
Saturday , March 19
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Colgate
12
7
Tuesday , March 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
13
7
Saturday , March 26
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#6 Villanova
9
15
Saturday , April 2
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Hofstra
9
8
Saturday , April 9
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Drexel
8
7
Saturday , April 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Massachusetts
8
6
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#10 Towson
11
18
Friday , April 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Delaware
10
5
Thursday , May 5
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Hofstra
11
8
2016 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
Saturday , May 7
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Towson
2
4
2016 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Red Fleece Stags Up Hooded Sweatshirt - $42.98
Buy Now
Callaway F Stag Grey Polo - $66.98
Buy Now
Grey Women's Cut T-Shirt - $19.98
Buy Now