Rotator

210687287,210657507,210645489,210628689

Sub Rotator

Run With the Stags All Weekend Long
TJ Neubauer Selected by Rochester Rattlers in MLL Collegiate Draft
Stags Picked Third in Preseason Poll, Four Earn All-CAA Honors
Fairfield Lacrosse Tickets On Sale Now

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Rollin' Stags Run Over Niagara
Men's Basketball vs Quinnipiac Highlights
Youth Sends Men's Basketball To Win Over...
Neubauer Selected in MLL Draft
Total Team Effort Gives Stags A Milestone Win
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , February 20
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , February 27
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Rutgers
Rutgers
Tuesday , March 1
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell
Saturday , March 5
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Stony Brook
Stony Brook
Tuesday , March 8
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , March 12
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Yale
Yale
Saturday , March 19
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday , March 22
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Saturday , March 26
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Villanova
Villanova
Saturday , April 2
7:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 9
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 16
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Massachusetts
Massachusetts
Saturday , April 23
12:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Towson
Towson
Friday , April 29
7:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Delaware
Delaware
Thursday , May 5
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
vs. CAA Championship
2016 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Fairfield Stags Classic T-Shirt - $25.00
Buy Now
League Collegiate Womens Hooded Sweatshirt - $54.00
Buy Now
NewEra Fairfield Stags 39Thirty Cap - $22.00
Buy Now