Rotator

211504128,211498189,211485791,211479895

Sub Rotator

Stags Stopped by No. 14 Rutgers in Home Opener
Stags Open Home Slate Against No. 14 Rutgers on Saturday on LSN
Twelve Stags Post Points in 13-12 Win at Bucknell
Men's Lacrosse Visits Bucknell on Saturday

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Men's Lacrosse Advances to the CAA Finals
Men's Lacrosse Rallies Past Drexel
Lacrosse Hosts Military Appreciation Day
Fairfield Men's Lacrosse Dominates Quinnipiac
No. 4 Yale Holds Off Men's Lacrosse
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , February 11
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Richmond
3
15
Saturday , February 18
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Bucknell
13
12
Saturday , February 25
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#14 Rutgers
3
8
Tuesday , February 28
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at UMass Lowell
UMass Lowell
Saturday , March 4
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , March 11
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, March 15
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Cleveland State
Cleveland State
Friday , March 17
4:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Penn State
Penn State
Tuesday , March 21
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. New Jersey Inst Tech
New Jersey Inst Tech
Saturday , March 25
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Villanova
Villanova
Saturday , April 1
7:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Hofstra
Hofstra
Saturday , April 8
4:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 15
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 22
3:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Towson
Towson
Friday , April 28
7:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
Thursday , May 4
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
vs. 2017 CAA Championship
2017 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now