Rotator

211538205,211537298,211535211,211533644

Sub Rotator

Stags Cruise Past Blue Devils, 12-4
Fairfield Challenges Central Connecticut on Wednesday
Hellstein Earns Second Player of the Week Award
Stags Roll Past Siena in MAAC Opener, 19-5

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
Stags Defeat Crosstown Rival Sacred Heart
Two Stags Take Part in Service Trip in Costa...
Stags Pick Up First Win of the Season
UConn Holds off Stags at Rafferty Stadium
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
>

SCHEDULE

<
Saturday , February 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Holy Cross
8
11
Wednesday, February 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Connecticut
12
16
Wednesday, February 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Columbia
11
13
Saturday , February 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Hofstra
19
14
Sunday , March 5
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
New Hampshire
10
5
Wednesday, March 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Boston University
9
10
Wednesday, March 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
13
4
Saturday , March 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Siena
19
5
Wednesday, March 29
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Central Conn. St.
12
4
Saturday , April 1
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, April 5
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Monmouth
Monmouth
Wednesday, April 12
8:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 15
1:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Wednesday, April 19
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
Saturday , April 22
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Wednesday, April 26
3:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Manhattan
Manhattan
Sunday , April 30
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship First Round
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Friday , May 5
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
vs. 2017 MAAC Championship
2017 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Nike Red Heather Victory Block Polo - $59.98
Buy Now
Replica Red Men's Basketball Jersey - $53.08
Buy Now
Women's Dri Fit Basketball T-Shirt - $26.98
Buy Now