Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Video Mon Jan 2,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Iona Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Jan 6,2017 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Siena Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Jan 8,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Manhattan Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Jan 10,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Canisius Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 14,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider WBB vs. Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Jan 17,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Saint Peter's Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Jan 26,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Monmouth Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Jan 28,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Marist Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Jan 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Niagara Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Jan 31,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Feb 5,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Saint Peter's Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Feb 6,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield Men's Basketball vs. Quinnipiac Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Feb 9,2017 6:40 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist Men's Basketball vs. Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Feb 14,2017 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball SPU Peacocks vs. Fairfield Stags Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Tue Feb 14,2017 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball SPU Peacocks vs. Fairfield Stags Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Feb 19,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball SPU Peacocks vs. Fairfield Stags Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Feb 19,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball SPU Peacocks vs. Fairfield Stags Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Canisius Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Feb 26,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Rider Link available
at start time
Watch Live!