Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Video Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Canisius Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Feb 25,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. Hofstra Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Feb 26,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield Women's Basketball vs. Rider Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Mar 5,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. New Hampshire Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Mar 15,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield Men's Lacrosse vs. Cleveland State Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Mar 21,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield Men's Lacrosse vs. NJIT Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Mar 22,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. Sacred Heart Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield Men's Lacrosse vs. Hofstra Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 5,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. Monmouth Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 15,2017 12:50 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Marist Women's Lacrosse vs Fairfield Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 19,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. Iona Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 26,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield Women's Lacrosse vs. Manhattan Link available
at start time
Watch Live!