Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 17,2017 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Quinnipiac
Sat Feb 18,2017 11:30 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Bucknell
Sun Feb 19,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Saint Peter's -
Sun Feb 19,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Iona -
Tue Feb 21,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Canisius -
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Rutgers vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 25,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Hofstra vs Fairfield -
Sun Feb 26,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Niagara -
Sun Feb 26,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Fairfield -
Tue Feb 28,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs UMass Lowell -
Sat Mar 4,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Stony Brook -
Sun Mar 5,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse New Hampshire vs Fairfield -
Wed Mar 15,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Cleveland State vs Fairfield -
Wed Mar 15,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Boston U. -
Fri Mar 17,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Penn State -
Tue Mar 21,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Fairfield -
Tue Mar 21,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse New Jersey Inst Tech vs Fairfield -
Wed Mar 22,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Villanova vs Fairfield -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Siena -
Wed Mar 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Central Conn. St. -
Wed Mar 29,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Providence vs Fairfield -
Wed Mar 29,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Connecticut vs Fairfield -
Fri Mar 31,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 1,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Hofstra vs Fairfield -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Sun Apr 2,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Hartford vs Fairfield -
Sun Apr 2,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 5,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 5,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Yale vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 5,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 5,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Columbia vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 8,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 8,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 8,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Drexel -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 12,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Army West Point vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 12,2017 8:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Quinnipiac -
Fri Apr 14,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Fri Apr 14,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 15,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Massachusetts -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Fairfield vs Marist -
Tue Apr 18,2017 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Fordham vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 19,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Iona vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 19,2017 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events