spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Canisius
Sun Mar 29,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Canisius College vs Fairfield University
Sun Mar 29,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Canisius
Sun Mar 29,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Canisius College vs Fairfield University
Mon Mar 30,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Fairfield vs Canisius -
Wed Apr 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball NYIT vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Iona vs Fairfield -
Fri Apr 3,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Hartford vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 8,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 8,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Softball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 8,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Yale vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Canisius vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Towson vs Fairfield -
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball UCONN vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Delaware vs Fairfield -
Tue Apr 21,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Fordham vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 22,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Providence vs Fairfield -
Thu Apr 23,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Connecticut vs Fairfield -
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Hofstra vs Fairfield -
Tue Apr 28,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Tue Apr 28,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat May 2,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Thu May 14,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Fairfield -
Thu May 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Fairfield -
Fri May 15,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Siena vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Uploaded Ad