spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 28,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Drexel vs Fairfield -
Sat Aug 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Colgate vs Fairfield -
Sun Aug 30,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Central Connecticut State vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Delaware vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Towson vs Fairfield -
Sun Sep 6,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Michigan vs Fairfield -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Bryant vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 11,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey UC Davis vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rhode Island vs Fairfield -
Mon Sep 14,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Holy Cross vs Fairfield -
Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Niagara vs Fairfield -
Sat Sep 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fordham vs Fairfield -
Tue Sep 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Army West Point vs Fairfield -
Wed Sep 23,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Hofstra vs Fairfield -
Wed Sep 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 3,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Canisius vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Iona vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 10,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Marist vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Siena vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Columbia vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 23,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rider vs Fairfield -
Sun Oct 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.