spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 14,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield vs Columbia
Sun Sep 14,2014 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Stony Brook vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 19,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Iona vs Fairfield -
Sat Sep 20,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Fairfield -
Sun Sep 21,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 26,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield vs Monmouth -
Sat Sep 27,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Sat Sep 27,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rider vs Fairfield -
Sun Sep 28,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Soccer Brown University vs Fairfield University -
Wed Oct 1,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Fairfield vs Rider University -
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey New Hampshire vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Siena vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Marist College vs Fairfield University -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Marist vs Fairfield -
Sun Oct 5,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lehigh vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 11,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield vs Rider University -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Harvard vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 15,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Manhattan College vs Fairfield University -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Canisius vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 18,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 22,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Siena vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 24,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Vermont vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Rider vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 25,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Niagara University vs Fairfield University -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Wed Oct 29,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Fairfield vs Iona -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Iona College vs Fairfield University -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Quinnipiac University vs Fairfield University -
Sat Nov 8,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield vs Iona -
Sun Nov 9,2014 12:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Sat Nov 15,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Volleyball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.