spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Basketball (W) Fairfield vs Monmouth
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield University vs Marist
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Rider University -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Mon Feb 23,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Manhattan -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.