Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 26,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield vs Lafayette -
Fri Sep 16,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Penn vs Fairfield -
Sun Sep 25,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Virginia vs Fairfield -
Fri Sep 30,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Providence vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 7,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Fairfield -
Sun Oct 9,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Villanova vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 21,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Sacred Heart vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 28,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Fairfield -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey LIU Brooklyn vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events