spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 1:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Belmont vs Fairfield -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Siena vs Fairfield -
Sun Jan 4,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Mon Jan 5,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rider vs Fairfield -
Fri Jan 9,2015 10:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Marist vs Fairfield -
Thu Jan 22,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rider vs Fairfield -
Thu Jan 22,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iona vs Fairfield -
Wed Feb 11,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 4:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Fairfield -
Fri Feb 13,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Fairfield -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Siena vs Fairfield -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Fairfield -
Mon Feb 23,2015 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marist vs Fairfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.